Skip navigation

You are not currently logged in

Events@cam

All events

Welcome to events@cam, our event listings service, available to groups in Cambridge University! Add your event..

Show event type:

Thursday 24th April

5pm-6.30pm Interpreting Bach on the Piano - University of Cambridge Centre for Research in the Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities [CRASSH]

Friday 25th April

2pm-5.30pm Masterclass with Angela Hewitt - University of Cambridge Centre for Research in the Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities [CRASSH]

Sunday 27th April

12.15pm-1.15pm The Sunday Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Monday 28th April

5pm-6.30pm Symposium on The Art of Fugue - University of Cambridge Centre for Research in the Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities [CRASSH]
8pm-11.30pm Wolfson Howler featuring PAUL SINHA! - Wolfson Howler

Tuesday 29th April

6pm-7.30pm Modelling the risks of climate change - Cambridge University Energy Network [CUEN]
8pm-9.30pm The Art of Fugue - University of Cambridge Centre for Research in the Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities [CRASSH]

Wednesday 30th April

8.30pm Cambridge PEN Launch Party - Cambridge PEN
8.30pm How Governments Control Journalists - Cambridge PEN

Thursday 1st May

8pm Chamber Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery
8pm Chamber Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Saturday 3rd May

8pm-11.30pm King's Day Pub Crawl - Cambridge University Dutch Society

Thursday 8th May

8pm Chamber Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery
8pm Chamber Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Sunday 11th May

12.15pm-1.15pm The Sunday Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Tuesday 13th May

5pm-6.30pm From Mara Poet to Nobel Laureate: On Modern Chinese Literary Culture - University of Cambridge Centre for Research in the Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities [CRASSH]

Thursday 15th May

5pm-6.30pm The Lyrical in Epic Time: On Modern Chinese Literary Thought - University of Cambridge Centre for Research in the Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities [CRASSH]
8pm Chamber Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery
8pm Chamber Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Friday 16th May

10am-6pm Gandhi’s Realism: Means and Ends in Politics - University of Cambridge Centre for Research in the Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities [CRASSH]

Tuesday 20th May

5pm-6.30pm Sailing to the Sinophone World - University of Cambridge Centre for Research in the Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities [CRASSH]

Wednesday 21st May

2pm-6pm The Chineseness of Chinese Literature - University of Cambridge Centre for Research in the Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities [CRASSH]

Thursday 22nd May

8pm Chamber Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery
8pm Chamber Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Sunday 25th May

12.15pm-1.15pm The Sunday Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Wednesday 11th June

Varsity Punt Race (+ Annual Garden Party) - The Cambridge University Punting Society (The Granta Rats) [CUGR]

Sunday 15th June

12.15pm-1.15pm The Sunday Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Wednesday 2nd July

7.30pm-9pm FREE TALK 'The point of life' - Cambridge University Raja Yoga Society [CURYS]