Skip navigation

You are not currently logged in

Events@cam

All events

Welcome to events@cam, our event listings service, available to groups in Cambridge University! Add your event..

Show event type:

Saturday 13th September

Gwen Raverat Wood Engravings - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery
Issam Kourbaj New Installation - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery
Past, Present, Somewhere - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Thursday 18th September

12.30pm Lunchtime Talks - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Thursday 2nd October

7pm Karen Guthrie and Nina Pope panel discussion - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Tuesday 7th October

ABACUS Freshers' Fair - Association of British And Chinese University Students [ABACUS]

Thursday 9th October

7pm Issam Kourbaj and Andrew Nairne - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Saturday 11th October

2pm-4.30pm Digital Media and Computing History Event - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Thursday 16th October

12.30pm Lunchtime Talks - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery
8pm Chamber Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Saturday 18th October

I Come from a Place - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Thursday 23rd October

12.30pm Lunchtime Talks - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery
8pm Chamber Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Friday 31st October

6pm-8pm Practice Sessions: Big Draw Special - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Tuesday 4th November

7pm Frances Spalding: Gwen Raverat - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Thursday 6th November

12.30pm Lunchtime Talks - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery
8pm Chamber Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Wednesday 12th November

7pm Screening of The Closer We Get followed by Q&A - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Thursday 13th November

12.30pm Lunchtime Talks - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Saturday 15th November

6pm-8pm The New (Public) Art in Cambridge - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Thursday 20th November

12.30pm Lunchtime Talks - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Saturday 22nd November

10am-4pm One day Woodcuts workshop - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Thursday 27th November

8pm Chamber Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Thursday 29th January

8pm Chamber Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Thursday 5th February

8pm Chamber Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Thursday 12th February

8pm Chamber Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Thursday 26th February

8pm Chamber Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Thursday 5th March

8pm Chamber Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Thursday 30th April

8pm Chamber Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Thursday 7th May

8pm Chamber Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Thursday 14th May

8pm Chamber Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery

Thursday 21st May

8pm Chamber Concerts - Kettle's Yard House and Gallery